1323 Rue Labelle

J8E 2N5 mont tremblant

Canada


(819) 425-2211 | RBQ : 1286-4153-97

FR | EN
It’s all about peace of mind and expertise

DENIS TRUDEAU CONSTRUCTION – GENERAL ENTREPRENEUR

A FAMILY BUSINESS
A CONSTRUCTION TEAM CENTRED ON LISTENING, AVAILABLE TO ALL CUSTOMERS.
PROJECTS ARE MANAGED FROM A TO Z BY MR. TRUDEAU
AN IMPECCABLE WORK.

You have a building lot and all the building plans for your own dream house. You’re ready to start with the work, but do you have a qualified and professional general entrepreneur able to guide you throughout your whole project?

Construction Denis Trudeau inc. offers you a general contractor service in the field of building to make your project a dream, from the beginning to the end!

Be it for the entire construction of your house or for your renovation projects, our range of services allows you to have some peace of mind as far as the execution is concerned. Our services include:

  • “Turnkey” project management
  • Coordination between the different actors (subcontractors, designers, professionals)
  • Preparation of the documents to obtain the building permit
  • Managing expansion or renovation projects

Doing business with Construction Denis Trudeau inc. is all about peace of mind and expertise. Contact us now!

Located in Mont-Tremblant, Quebec, DENIS TRUDEAU CONSTRUCTION’s company will handle your building or renovation projects. Our potential market reaches Sainte-Adèle, Sainte-Agathe, Saint-Jovite, Nominingue and the surrounding areas.

Our services have evolved throughout the years

DENIS TRUDEAU CONSTRUCTION is a family company that was founded in 1976 in Salaberry-de-Valleyfield. At the beginning, we specialised in the construction of private homes and housing projects. In 1983, the "public tender" section has evolved and the company has carried out several contracts for SCHL, SHQ as well as for different municipalities and ministries. We gradually moved towards high-quality finishing work and architectural cabinet work around 1999. In 2014, our company has grown significantly since the arrival of Julien Trudeau, son of Denis Trudeau, into the father’s company. That is when we participated in several construction projects for high-quality private homes in Mont-Tremblant and surrounding area…

We offer several services such as home staging, designing of house plans, interior design, as well as furnishing. We manage your projects from A to Z, and we guarantee an impeccable job. On the work site, our team will listen to you during the entire duration of the work.

A family business with more than 40 years of experience

Our strengths

You have a building lot and all the building plans for your own dream house? You’re ready to start with the work, but you need the help of a qualified and professional general entrepreneur able to guide you throughout your whole project?

DENIS TRUDEAU CONSTRUCTION offers you a general contractor service in the field of building to make your project a dream, from the beginning to the end. Be it for the entire construction of your house or for your renovation projects, our range of services allows you to have some peace of mind as far as the execution is concerned.

Doing business with DENIS TRUDEAU CONSTRUCTION is all about peace of mind and expertise.

We manage your construction and renovation projects from A to Z

Our services include:

  • “Turnkey” project management
  • Coordination between the different actors (subcontractors, designers, professionals)
  • Preparation of the documents to obtain the building permit
  • Managing expansion or renovation projects

Contact us now

PROFESSIONAL ASSOCIATIONS

ABRITAT, YOUR GUARANTEE

  • RBQ licence (Régie du bâtiment of Quebec) : 1286-4153-97
  • Accredited by the Abritat Warranty

1323 Rue Labelle

J8E 2N5 mont tremblant

Canada


(819) 425-2211 | RBQ : 1286-4153-97

FR | EN
Une question de tranquillité d’esprit et d’expertise

Construction Denis Trudeau - entrepreneur général

Une entreprise familiale

Une équipe sur le chantier à l'écoute, disponible pour les clients.

Les projets sont gérés de A à Z par Monsieur Trudeau

Un travail impeccable.


Vous avez un terrain prêt à bâtir et tous les plans de votre maison de rêve. Vous êtes prêt à commencer les travaux, mais avez-vous un entrepreneur général qualifié et professionnel pour vous guider dans votre projet?

Construction Denis Trudeau inc. offre un service d'entrepreneur général en construction pour faire de votre projet, un rêve du début à la fin!

Que ce soit pour la construction complète de votre maison ou pour vos projets de rénovation, notre gamme de services vous permet d'avoir l'esprit tranquille quant à la qualité d'exécution des travaux. Nos services incluent :

  • Gestion de projet « clé en main »
  • Coordination entre les divers intervenants (sous-traitants, designers, professionnels)
  • Préparation de documents pour l'obtention du permis de construction
  • Gestion de projets d'agrandissement ou de rénovation

Faire affaire avec Construction Denis Trudeau inc., c'est avant tout une question de tranquillité d'esprit et d'expertise. Contactez-nous dès maintenant!

Implantée à Mont-Tremblant, au Québec, la compagnie DENIS TRUDEAU CONSTRUCTION prend en main vos projets de construction et de rénovation. Notre marché potentiel s’étend sur Sainte-Adèle, Sainte-Agathe, Saint-Jovite, Nominingue et alentours.

Nos services ont évolué au fil des années

DENIS TRUDEAU CONSTRUCTION est une entreprise familiale fondée en 1976 à Salaberry-de-Valleyfield. À nos débuts, nous nous sommes spécialisés dans la construction de résidences privées et de projets domiciliaires. En 1983, le volet « appel d'offres publiques » est développé et l'entreprise effectue divers contrats pour la SCHL, SHQ ainsi que diverses municipalités et ministères. Nous nous orientons progressivement vers la finition haut de gamme et l'installation d'ébénisterie architecturale vers 1999. En 2014, notre entreprise connaît un essor considérable lorsque Julien Trudeau, fils de Denis Trudeau, entre dans l’équipe de son père. C’est alors que nous participons à divers chantiers de construction de résidences privées haut de gamme à Mont-Tremblant et les environs…

Nous proposons divers services tels que le home staging, la conception des plans de maison, la décoration intérieure, ainsi que l'ameublement. Nous gérons vos projets sont gérés de A à Z et garantissons un travail impeccable. Sur le chantier, notre équipe est à votre écoute pendant toute la durée des travaux.

Une entreprise familiale avec plus de 40 ans d’expérience à son actif

Nos atouts

Vous avez un terrain prêt à  bâtir et tous les plans de votre maison de rêve ? Vous êtes prêt à  commencer les travaux, mais vous avez besoin de l’aide d’un entrepreneur général qualifié et professionnel pour vous guider dans votre projet ?

DENIS TRUDEAU CONSTRUCTION offre un service d'entrepreneur général en construction pour faire de votre projet, un rêve du début à la fin. Que ce soit pour la construction complète de votre maison ou pour vos projets de rénovation, notre gamme de services vous permet d'avoir l'esprit tranquille quant à  la qualité d'exécution des travaux. Faire affaire avec DENIS TRUDEAU CONSTRUCTION, c'est avant tout une question de tranquillité d'esprit et d'expertise.

Nous gérons vos projets de construction & de rénovation de A à Z

Contactez-nous dès maintenant.

Associations professionnelles

Abritat votre garantie

  • Licence RBQ : 1286-4153-97
  • Accrédité par la Garantie Abritat